Store Locations

Need Some Kitchen Or Bathroom Renovation Inspiration?

Visit our showrooms and you’ll be inspired by the large range of bathroom, kitchen, heating, laundry and water saving products and brands on display. Take your time to browse through a vast range of taps, bathroom vanities, cooktops, bathtubs, ovens and much, much more …

2018 Closure Dates

Monday 1st January New Years Day

Friday 26th January Australia Day

Monday 12th March Labour Day

Friday 30th March Good Friday

Saturday 31st March Easter

Monday 2nd April Easter

Wednesday 25th April ANZAC Day

Monday 11th June Queens Birthday

Friday 28 September AFL Grand Final

Tuesday 6 November Melbourne Cup

Xmas Dates

Closed from 24th December and will reopen on the 2nd January