Store Locations

Flemington & Fawkner

Visit our Melbourne showrooms and you’ll be inspired by the large range of bathroom, kitchen, heating, laundry and water saving products and brands on display. Take your time to browse through a vast range of taps, bathroom vanities, cooktops, baths, ovens and much, much more …

2022 Closure Dates

Saturday 1st & Monday 3rd January New Years Day

Wednesday 26th January Australia Day

Monday 14th March Labour Day

Friday 15th April Good Friday

Saturday 16th April Easter

Sunday 17th April Easter

Monday 18th April Easter

Monday 25th April Anzac Day

Monday 13th June Queens Birthday

Friday 30th September AFL Grand Final

Tuesday 1st November Melbourne Cup


Xmas Dates

Closed from 12pm 23rd Friday December and will reopen on the Tuesday 3rd January